Our Municipalities

North Hastings is made up of seven municipalities. While they share many of the exceptional qualities that give North Hastings its character, each is unique and has its own story to tell.  Below you'll find links to each one of their municipal websites.


Town of Bancroft

bancroft ontario canada


Township of Carlow Mayo

carlow mayo ontario


Municipality of Faraday

township of faraday ontario


Municipality of Hastings Highlands

municipality of hastings highlands ontario


Township of Limerick

township of limerick


Township of Tudor & Cashel

township tudor and cashel


Wollaston Township

wollaston township



Links to our
Municipal Partners

faraday township logos
municipality hastings highlands logo

wollaston township logo
tudor cashel township logo
town bancroft gateway

faraday township logo
limerick township logo